Sioux Lookout Meno Ya Win Health Centre :: Board of Directors :: Sioux Lookout, Ontario

Board of Directors

First Nations Board Members

John Cutfeet Independent First Nations Alliance
John McKay Sandy Lake First Nation
Sadie Maxwell Chair - Windigo First Nations Council
Joe Meekis Keewaytinook Okimakinak (Northern Chiefs)
James Cutfeet First Nations Member at Large
Brenda Fox Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority
Leroy Quoquat Lac Seul First Nation
Roy Spence Matawa First Nations
Patricia Keesickquayash Mishkeegogamang First Nation
Vacant Shibogama First Nations Council

Southern Community Board Members

Terry Jewell Trustee
Knowles McGill Treasurer
Joyce Timpson Trustee (Municipality of Sioux Lookout)
Cindy Hunt Trustee
Klaus Knorz Trustee & Foundation Chair

Medical/Professional Representatives

Teri Fiddler Traditional Healer / Elder
Dr. Barbara Russell-Mahoney Chief of Staff
Dr. Michael Kirlew President of Medical Staff
Samantha Brooks Chief Nursing Executive